Ostuabi

: E-R 09:00 - 17:30

info@karupoegpuhh.ee +372 56 261 262 Kauplused
Poe nimiPoe aadressAvatud:

TALLINN - Kauplus-Outlet

Salve 2a 11612 Tallinn
Telefon: 56 202 201
E-mail: tallinn@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10.00-19.00
L: 10.00-17.00
P: 10.00-17.00
TALLINN - Järve Keskus
Pärnu maantee 234 11314 Tallinn
Telefon: 56 463 888
E-mail: jarve@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10.00-21.00
L: 10.00-21.00
P: 10.00-21.00
TALLINN - Magistrali keskus
Sõpruse pst 201/203 13419 Tallinn
Telefon: 56 966 890
E-mail: magistral@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10.00-21.00
L: 10.00-21.00
P: 10.00-19.00
TALLINN - Sikupilli Kaubanduskeskus
Tartu mnt. 87 10112 Tallinn
Telefon: 56 840 551
E-mail: sikupilli@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10.00-20.00
L: 10.00-20.00
P: 10.00-20.00

TALLINN - Stroomi Kaubanduskeskus

Tuulemaa 20 / Madala 5a 10315 Tallinn
Telefon: 56 888 505
E-mail: stroomi@karupoegpuhh.ee

E-R: 10.00-21.00
L: 10.00-21.00
P: 10.00-21.00

HAAPSALU - Rannarootsi Kaubanduskeskus

Rannarootsi tee 1 90404 Haapsalu
Telefon: 56 506 509
E-mail: haapsalu@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10.00-20.00
L: 10.00-20.00
P: 10.00-19.00
PÄRNU - Port Artur 2
Port Artur 2, III KORRUS, Lai 11 Pärnu 80010 Pärnu
Telefon: 51 06 955
E-mail: parnu@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10:00-20:00
L: 10:00-20:00
P: 10:00-18:00
PÄRNU Beebi - Port Artur 2
Port Artur 2, III KORRUS, Lai 11 Pärnu 80010 Pärnu
Telefon: 56 840 554
E-mail: parnubeebi@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10:00-20:00
L: 10:00-20:00
P: 10:00-18:00
RAKVERE - Põhjakeskus
Haljala tee 4 44415 Rakvere
Telefon: 56 888 518
E-mail: pohjakeskus@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10:00-20:00
L: 10:00-20:00
P: 10:00-20:00
TARTU - Eedeni Kaubanduskeskus
Kalda tee 1c 50703 Tartu
Telefon: 56 466 900
E-mail: tartu@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 10.00-21.00
L: 10.00-21.00
P: 10.00-21.00
TARTU - Lõunakeskus

Ringtee 75 50501 Tartu
Telefon: 56 966 603
E-mail: lounakeskus@karupoegpuhh.ee

E-R: 10.00-21.00
L: 10.00-21.00
P: 10.00-21.00
VILJANDI - UKU Kaubanduskeskus
Tallinna 41 71013 Viljandi
Telefon: 56 202 331
E-mail: viljandi@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R: 09:00-19:00
L: 09:00-17:00
P: 10:00-15:00
NARVA - Fama keskus         Fama põik 10, 20303 Narva                                         
Telefon: 56 888 510 
E-mail: narva@karupoegpuhh.ee
E-R:  10.00-20.00 
L: 10.00-20.00
P: 10.00-20.00