Ostuabi

: E-R 09:00 - 17:30

info@karupoegpuhh.ee 56 261 262 Kauplused

Kontaktid

Karupoeg Puhh OÜ
Registrikood: 11396627
Aadress: Salve 2a, Tallinn 11612
Telefon: +372 5620 2201 
E-post: info@karupoegpuhh.ee
KMKR nr. EE101152352

E-poe klienditeenindus
Telefon: +372 5626 1262 
E-post: info@karupoegpuhh.ee

E-poe juhataja
Karoliine Ustav
Telefon: +372 50 81 256
E-post: karoliine@karupoegpuhh.ee

Kauplusteketi juht

Liya Alanurm
Telefon: +372 5623 6151
E-post: liya@karupoegpuhh.ee 

Turundus- ja arendusjuht
Sigrit Kiin
Telefon: +372 5688 8515
E-post: sigrit@karupoegpuhh.ee

Hulgimüügijuht
Viive Hindrichson
Telefon: +372 56 850 580
E-post: viive@karupoegpuhh.ee

Hulgimüük
Anna-Liisa Peetmaa
Telefon: +372 512 3068 
E-post: annaliisa@karupoegpuhh.ee

Raamatupidamine
Andero Haas
Telefon: +372 5698 1799
E-post: raamatupidamine@karupoegpuhh.ee 

Juhatuse liige / Tegevjuht
Allar Peetmaa
Telefon: +372 512 3007
E-post: allar@karupoegpuhh.ee

Wholesales manager Latvia and Lithuania
Jānis Terbets
Phone: +371 26326555
Janis@karupoegpuhh.ee